Fork me on GitHub

Manufacturer Support

Chameleon is a product of the Freiburg-based ESONO AG. As a service provider, the company offers professional integration, maintenance and hosting concepts for the Chameleon system. This gives you an optimum combination: open source and enterprise support.

Amazon Pay

With Amazon Pay you are able offer a particular advantage in terms of usability: During checkout customers can simply log into their Amazon account and complete the order with their usual payment methods as well as billing and shipping addresses.

shop cms

Shop and CMS All-In-One

A CMS with a shop module or a shop with CMS features? Chameleon is the solution for everyone, who wants both, without compromising: a scalable online shop system which allows to generate millions of revenue AND to manage thousands of content pages.

packshot

B2C and B2B

You can run both classic B2C as well as B2B shops and, of course, also a combination of the two with Chameleon. Divide your customers into groups of gross price-based B2C and net price-based B2B groups and let Chameleon simply do the rest!

Symfony

Symfony

Much stronger than other systems Chameleon is build on the internationally recognized open source framework Symfony. Amonst others core components like http-kernel, http-foundation, dependency-injection, class-loader, debug, config, routing are used.

Forum

Chameleon Forum

Achieve greater user loyality by integrating the Chameleon forum module. Since the forum resorts to the Chameleon user database, all personal data is managed centrally and does not need interfacing. Ideal for editorial shopping and SEO measures.

Editorial Articles

The editorial article module is one of the most flexibel and most powerful content components of the Chameleon system. Learn more about the numerous possibilities this module has to offer on our subpage.

crossselling

Intelligent Cross Selling

Use our intelligent cross selling system for presenting products automatically in order to increase your sales: either with the current viewed article or the active category, but also by defining various parameters such as best conversion, top sellers and the like.

editorial shopping

Editorial Shopping

If you sell something really special, let your customers know! Due to the seamless combination of shop and content management system you can provide your customers with comprehensive editorial information, and at the same time, present matching products.

Content Management, Content Engine

Content Engine

The content management engine allows to preview the webpage in its final layout. With drag and drop you can align the intelligent content modules. The central data pool prevents content duplication and makes it easy to manage even large amounts of content.

Filter

Configurable Filters

Configurable and expandable as you wish: The filters of the Chameleon system adapt precisely to your data structure. The more data your products contains, the faster your customer will find exactly what he is looking for, within seconds.

marketing mails

Marketing Mails

Marketing mails are an absolute highlight of the Chameleon system. You can create automatic mailings, which will encourage your customers for a shop visit, depending on certain criteria. For example, a voucher will be send automatically to each user with an annual turnover of at least 100 € on his birthday.

Newsletter

Newsletter System

Often complexes interfaces between external mailing systems and the shop must be integrated for an automated exchange of product data. To avoid this, Chameleon contains its own newsletter system, which is able to send mails directly via external SMTP servers.

PayPal

By using our PayPal interface you are able to offer your customers one of the world's most accepted e-wallet payment methods: The user logs into his PayPal account, confirms the shopping cart view, pays - and that's it!

BS PAYONE

With BS PAYONE you can offer your customers a great variety of different payment methods at once. Among them are various credit and debit cards, PayPal, SOFORT Banking, direct debit, invoicing via BILLSAFE and many more.

banner hotspots

Banner with Hotspots

Special products deserve a special way of presenting them! With our individual banners you can easily link any area of the presentation space with any product in your shop. In this way you guide your shop visitors from an emotional presentation directly to the detailed product page.

 

Please note that not all of the above features are part of the Chameleon standard version. Please get in touch with us to talk about possible licence fees or integration costs for a particular module. We are happy to advise you!

Fork me on GitHub

Support vom Hersteller

Chameleon ist ein Produkt der Freiburger ESONO AG. Als Dienstleister bietet sie professionelle Integrations-, Wartungs- und Hostingkonzepte rund um das System Chameleon. Deswegen haben Sie mit Chameleon die optimale Kombination: offener Quellcode und Enterprise-Support.

Amazon Pay

Mit Amazon Pay bieten Sie Ihren Kunden einen besonderen Usability-Vorteil: Einfach im Bestellprozess bei Amazon einloggen und mit den gewohnten Zahlarten, Rechnungs- und Lieferadressen bestellen.

shop cms

Shop und CMS in einem

CMS mit Shop-Modul oder Shop mit CMS-Funktion? Chameleon ist die Lösung für alle, die beides wollen, ohne Kompromisse machen zu müssen: Ein skalierbares Online-Shop-System, das Millionenumsätze generieren UND tausende von Content-Seiten verwalten kann.

packshot

B2C und B2B

Mit Chameleon können Sie sowohl klassische B2C als auch B2B und Kombinationen aus beiden Shopvarianten betreiben. Unterteilen Sie Ihre Kunden in bruttopreisbasierte B2C und nettopreisbasierte B2B-Gruppen und lassen Sie Chameleon den Rest erledigen!

Symfony

Symfony

Stärker als andere Systeme baut Chameleon auf das international anerkannte Open-Source-Framework Symfony auf. Unter anderem werden Kernkomponenten verwendet wie: http-kernel, http-foundation, dependency-injection, class-loader, debug, config, routing u.v.m.

Forum

Chameleon Forum

Binden Sie Ihre Benutzer an Ihre Website oder Shop mit dem Chameleon Forum-Modul. Das Forum verwendet die Chameleon Benutzerdatenbank, so dass alle Personendaten zentral und ohne Interfacing verwaltet werden. Ideal auch für Editorial Shopping und SEO-Maßnahmen.

Redaktionelle Artikel

Das redaktionelle Artikelmodul ist eines der flexibelsten und leistungsstärksten Content-Module des Chameleon-Systems. Erfahren Sie auf der Detailseite mehr zu den zahlreichen Möglichkeiten, die Ihnen dieses Modul bietet.

crossselling

Intelligentes Cross Selling

Mit dem intelligenten Chameleon Cross-Selling-System können Sie automatisch Produkte präsentieren, um Ihren Umsatz zu steigern: wahlweise bezogen auf den aktuell gewählten Artikel, die aktive Kategorie oder abhängig von verschiedenen Parametern wie Top-Conversion-Rate, Top-Seller u.v.m.

editorial shopping

Editorial Shopping

Wenn Sie etwas ganz Besonderes verkaufen, können Sie es Ihre Kunden jetzt auch wissen lassen: Dank der nahtlosen Kombination aus Shop- und Content-Management-System können Sie dem Kunden umfangreiche redaktionelle Informationen bieten und nebenbei die passenden Artikel präsentieren.

Content Management, Content Engine

Content-Engine

Mit der Content-Management-Engine sehen Sie Ihre Seite bereits im finalen Layout, die intelligenten Inhaltsmodule lassen sich dabei spielend einfach per Drag'n'Drop verschieben. Ein zentraler Datenpool verhindert zudem Content-Duplikation und ermöglicht das einfache Verwalten auch großer Content-Mengen.

Filter

Konfigurierbare Filter

Frei konfigurier- und erweiterbar: Die Filter des Chameleon-Systems passen sich dabei genau Ihrer Datenstruktur an - je mehr Daten Ihre Artikel besitzen, desto schneller kann Ihr Kunde genau das finden, was er sucht - innerhalb von Sekunden.

marketing mails

Marketing-Mails

Ein absolutes Highlight des Chameleon-Systems sind die Marketing-Mails: Damit können Sie automatisierte Mailingaktionen erstellen, die Ihre Kunden kriterienabhängig zum Besuch animieren. Beispiel: Das System schickt jedem Kunden über 100€ Jahresumsatz zum Geburtstag automatisch einen Rabattgutschein!

Newsletter

Newslettersystem

Oft müssen zwischen externen Newsletter-Versandsystemen und Shop aufwendige Schnittstellen geschaffen werden, damit Produktdaten automatisiert ausgetauscht können. Um das zu vermeiden, enthält Chameleon ein eigenes Newsletter-Versandsystem, das Mails direkt über externe SMTP-Server versenden kann.

PayPal

Durch die Verwendung unserer PayPal-Schnittstelle bieten Sie Ihren Kunden eine der weltweit akzeptiertesten E-Wallet-Bezahlmethoden überhaupt: Der Kunde loggt sich in sein PayPal-Konto ein, bestätigt die Warenkorbansicht und bezahlt - fertig!

BS PAYONE

Über BS Payone können Sie Ihren Kunden auf einen Schlag viele verschiedene Bezahlarten anbieten. Darunter: verschiedene Kreditkarten, PayPal, SOFORT Überweisung, Lastschrift und Rechnungskauf via Klarna.

banner hotspots

Banner mit Artikelhotspots

Präsentieren Sie besondere Artikel auf besondere Art und Weise - mit individuellen Banner-Präsentationen! Verlinken Sie zudem ganz einfach einzelne Bereiche mit Produkten Ihres Shops, um den Kunden von der emotionalen Produktpräsentation direkt auf die Produktdetailseite zu leiten.

 

Bitte beachten Sie: Nicht alle der hier beschriebenen Funktionen sind im Standardumfang von Chameleon enthalten. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, um etwaig anfallende Lizenzkosten bzw. Kosten für die Integration oder Anpassung eines bestimmten Moduls zu besprechen. Wir beraten Sie gerne!